Kontaktuppgifter

HUVUDKONTOR

HALTI OY
P.O. Box 100
FI-01151
SÖDERKULLA
FINLAND
 
Växel: +358 9 8520 81
Fax: +358 9 8520 8300
Epost: info@halti.com
 
Besöksadress:
Massbyvägen101
01150 Söderkulla
Finland

VD
Aki Kuusilehto
+358 400 444608
aki.kuusilehto@halti.fi

INTERNATIONELL FÖRSÄLJNING                                     

INTERNATIONELL FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF
Mikko Savolainen
+358 40 6510 715
mikko.savolainen@halti.fi                                                                               

MARKNADSFÖRING                                      

MARKNADSFÖRINGSCHEF
Laura Karlsson
+358 40 6190951
laura.karlsson@halti.fi      

MARKNADSFÖRINGSKOORDINATOR
Cassandra Ekholm
cassandra.ekholm@halti.fi                        
 
BUSINESS LINE MANAGER
Julia Rouru
julia.rouru@halti.fi

E-COMMERCE MANAGER
Teemu Räsänen
teemu.rasanen@halti.fi
 
AD
Sofia Sandqvist
+358 400 555 038
sofia.sandqvist@halti.fi